help_outline Skip to main content
Join Member Login
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Chapter Info

Payment Address
Purchasing Dept -Attn Dawn Kil
205 Lawrence St/PO Box 609
MariettaGA  30061
United States of America
Official / Street Address
600 W Peachtree St NW
19th Floor
AtlantaGA  30308
United States of America
Phone Number

Chapter Contacts

Lisa Mehalko
Vice President
Mary Zirock CPPB
Melisa Wilson
Spencer B Lord CPPB, NIGP-CPP
Membership Chair
Dawn Kil
Pro-D and Education Chair
Maria Roux CPPB, GCPM
Conference and Program Chair
Stacy H Hobson, Exec. MBA, LSS, FinTech
Webmaster/Marketing and Communications
Vivian Watts
Awards, Scholarships and Grants Chair
Barbara Cantrell, GCPM, GCPCA
Yvonne Shannon CPPB, NIGP-CPP, CSCP
Expo Chair
Delois Robinson CPPO
Expo Co-Chair
Catherine Ice

Send Us an Email



Georgia Chapter of NIGP

GANIGP is a group of dedicated procurement professionals from across the state of Georgia who are diverse, educated, talented, and dedicated individuals that enjoy working together for the betterment of our profession and peers.

Contact Us Today

For information on becoming a member, contact us at

For information on upcoming professional development

For Information about upcoming

Stay Informed

Sign Up

for the Georgia Chapter of NIGP Mailing list. We'll keep you up to date on our workshops, events and annual conference.

Subscribe Now