Executive Committee

President

Doreen Eidmann
State of Georgia - Dept of Corr.- Georgia Correctional Industries
e-mail: president@ganigp.org

Vice President

Nancy Harrison, CPPO, CPPB
DeKalb County Purchasing & Contracting Dept.
e-mail: vicepresident@ganigp.org

Treasurer

Talisa R Clark
DeKalb County Purchasing
e-mail: treasurer@ganigp.org

Secretary

Melisa Wilson, CPPB
Georgia Dept of Economic Dev
e-mail: secretary@ganigp.org

Immediate Past President

Tammy John, CPPO, CPPB
Columbia County Board of Commissioners
e-mail: pastpresident@ganigp.org

Conference and Program Chair

Donna H Kukarola
Forsyth County
e-mail: conference@ganigp.org

Education Chair

Lisa Mehalko, CPPO, CPSM, GCPA, CIA, CGAP
Georgia Dept of Transportation
e-mail: education@ganigp.org

Historian
Vearnetta Rivers
Dekalb County
e-mail: historian@ganigp.org

Public Relations Chair

Barbara Whitton
Clayton County BOC
e-mail: publicrelations@ganigp.org

Member at Large
Gayle Porster, CPPB
DOAS--SPD--Retired
e-mail: memberatlarge@ganigp.org

Membership Chair

Cheryl Denise Bullock
Atlanta Public Schools
e-mail: membership@ganigp.org

Multimedia Chair

Dana Garland, CPPB
Gwinnett County Government
e-mail: multimediachair@ganigp.org